Epic For Breakfast

001. Main version

Duration: 1:55

Rousing, atmospheric opening evolves to inspiring, heroic climax.

Gravity's Shadow

002. Main version

Duration: 2:37

Stirring heroic theme with epic choir, rhythmic strings and almighty percussion.

Heads Will Roll

007. Main version

Duration: 1:47

Foreboding, gritty urban theme building in tension with rhythmic strings and crunchy beats and menacing electronics.


009. Main version

Duration: 0:52

Time is running out. Tense, rhythmic string pattern and pounding tribal percussion building throughout.


011. Main version

Duration: 2:34

Mysterious, atmospheric introduction leads to tense, action theme.


003. Main Version

Duration: 1:58

Rising intro building with tension drops to a full-on, epic assault to the senses.

Light Years

005. Main Version

Duration: 3:02

Atmospheric intro builds to euphoric piano melody, sub-bass and 2-step beats.


008. Main Version

Duration: 3:10

Dark, brooding atmospheres float over throbbing bass and stripped beats. Life in the tense and unnerving underworld.


009. Main Version

Duration: 3:11

Arpeggiated synth intro makes way to huge, heroic dubstep theme with epic strings, colossal bass and toughened beats.