Epic For Breakfast

001. Main version

Duration: 1:55

Rousing, atmospheric opening evolves to inspiring, heroic climax.

Gravity's Shadow

002. Main version

Duration: 2:37

Stirring heroic theme with epic choir, rhythmic strings and almighty percussion.

Mutant Army

003. Main version

Duration: 2:01

Hybrid action cue with huge slabs of electronic percussion and rousing strings that leads to colossal trailer ending.

Heads Will Roll

007. Main version

Duration: 1:47

Foreboding, gritty urban theme building in tension with rhythmic strings and crunchy beats and menacing electronics.

Title Fight Dreams

008. Main version

Duration: 2:30

Valiant, all-powerful hybrid action cue with slamming drum hits, brass, rousing choir and strings.


009. Main version

Duration: 0:52

Time is running out. Tense, rhythmic string pattern and pounding tribal percussion building throughout.


011. Main version

Duration: 2:34

Mysterious, atmospheric introduction leads to tense, action theme.

Passing The Crown

012. Main version

Duration: 1:22

Epic trailer cue with big, bold percussion hits, tribal drums and foreboding, rhythmic string patterns.

Artificial Intelligence

005. Main version

Duration: 2:38

Choppy phased guitars, thumping drums and futuristic synths.


008. Main Version

Duration: 3:10

Dark, brooding atmospheres float over throbbing bass and stripped beats. Life in the tense and unnerving underworld.