Epic For Breakfast

001. Main version

Duration: 1:55

Rousing, atmospheric opening evolves to inspiring, heroic climax.

Gravity's Shadow

002. Main version

Duration: 2:37

Stirring heroic theme with epic choir, rhythmic strings and almighty percussion.

Mutant Army

003. Main version

Duration: 2:01

Hybrid action cue with huge slabs of electronic percussion and rousing strings that leads to colossal trailer ending.

Heads Will Roll

007. Main version

Duration: 1:47

Foreboding, gritty urban theme building in tension with rhythmic strings and crunchy beats and menacing electronics.

Title Fight Dreams

008. Main version

Duration: 2:30

Valiant, all-powerful hybrid action cue with slamming drum hits, brass, rousing choir and strings.


009. Main version

Duration: 0:52

Time is running out. Tense, rhythmic string pattern and pounding tribal percussion building throughout.


011. Main version

Duration: 2:34

Mysterious, atmospheric introduction leads to tense, action theme.

Passing The Crown

012. Main version

Duration: 1:22

Epic trailer cue with big, bold percussion hits, tribal drums and foreboding, rhythmic string patterns.


003. Main Version

Duration: 1:58

Rising intro building with tension drops to a full-on, epic assault to the senses.


004. Main Version

Duration: 2:58

Calm. mellow opening explodes to super-charged and razor sharp dubstep to make your ear-bleed!

Agent X

002. Main version

Duration: 2:16

Atmospheric introduction evolves to dramatic chugging strings and huge percussion. The classic thriller cue.

Edge of Darkness

004. Main version

Duration: 1:49

Chilling and ominous sound design fused with orchestral sounds and choir stabs


005. Main version

Duration: 2:14

Twisted and eerie cue that builds with soaring strings and fast paced percussion.